E. Ysaÿe: Les Neiges d’Antan! Op. 23; Morceau for violin & string orchestra (piano reduction)

This is the fourth of our project of a new revised edition of six Poème’s by Eugène Ysaÿe.
After publishing one of Ysaÿe’s violin concertos, we are presenting these wonderful violin music for any violinists who like and play Ysaÿe’s music. The last (and first) published versions are very much outdated, here we made necessary changes of misprints and corrected some obvious mistakes. The fingerings and bowings are also revised, keeping Ysaÿe’s traditional way but changing some of the exaggerated old fashioned style.

The notation has been done with the professional application Finale, facilitating the reading of this often very complex music.

Price: £ 14.00

Please choose either the PDF or printed music option!

 PDF download

 Printed music

Edited with bowings and fingerings by Nandor Szederkenyi.

The pdf file will be available for download for one day after payment.

Please place your order in the shopping cart and you will be directed to PayPal.

Please observe that these works are under copyright, you may purchase these for your own use. Please do not make further copies to give to colleagues and friends.

Eingerichtet mit Bogenstriche und Fingersätze von Nandor Szederkenyi

Sie werden das pdf Dokument nach Bezahlung in einer von Ihnen bei Anmeldung angegebenen Email erhalten.

Legen Sie es in den Warenkorb und Sie werden zu PayPal weitergeleitet.

Bitte beachten Sie dass diese Werke unter Rechten stehen, Sie können sie für eigene Zwecke kaufen. Bitte verbreiten Sie keine weiteren Kopien unter Kollegen und Freunden.